2015 Cowboy Hall of Fame Inductees Named

The North Dakota Cowboy Hall of fame will be inducting six new members this year. Get list of the honorees from the Dickinson Press. The induction ceremony will take place June 20th in Medora.

This article was sourced from:

Staff, Dickinson Press


Josh Wolsky

Developer & Writer @TheMinot Voice, Fan of the Souris River, There's a lot to Savor about Minot. Fortunate to be a 'former' City Council member ;)