Ward County Elections: Fjeldahl and Louser Win County Commission Seats

The only contested Ward County race was for the County Commission with three candidates, John Fjeldahl, Larry Louser, and Kari Conrad competing for two available seats.

Ward County Commission (2 Seats)

  • ELECTED: John Fjeldahl (11,750)
  • ELECTED: Larry Louser (10,002)
  • Kari Conrad (9,197)

Other Ward County Officials winning election in uncontested races include: Roza Larson (County State’s Attorney), Steve Kukowski (Sheriff), Alan Walter (Garrison Diversion Conservancy), Minot Daily News (Official Newspaper).

Source: ND Secretary of State

Josh Wolsky

Editor and Publisher of TheMinotVoice, Developer of the #ForMinot Network,  Co-Host of #GoodTalk Minot, Advocate and Friend of the Souris River, Former City Alderman, and clearly -- all things #MakeMinot. Go ahead, don't wait for permission!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.